Skip to content

NMIADA Team Members

Meet the NMIADA team!

Dew Leaf

Marc Powell

Executive Director

Photo 2

Adelina Torres

Director of Policy & Communications

Lichen Tree

Victor Saenz

Director of Special Projects

Living Here

Theresa Garcia

Director of Operations

Still Water

John Lynch

Dealer Inspection Services Manager


Yadira Marquez

Senior Client Services Representative

Scroll To Top