Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are charged with overseeing the operations and goals of the Association. They meet once a month to review the financial and operational integrity of the NMIADA. Executive board members are chosen every two years and serve a two year term.

2024-2025 NMIADA Board Officers & Members:

Luis Soto

Sun City Motors

Rob Martinez

ABQ Auto Deals

Mark Becker

Vice President/Secretary
Forthright Auto

Marc Powell

Executive Director






Daniel Fiske

Airport Auto Center

Joe Mailander

Sunset Auto Center


Mike Peters

Enterprise Auto Sales

Carlos Bazo

Doral Motors

Daniel Lang

Auto Shoppe Imports

Reese Spofford

Reese's Car Connection

Susan Wheeler

Automotive Finance Corp

Mike Godin

Godin Dealer Services

Anna Viek

Cox Automotive

Vanessa Alarid

Board Advisor

Scroll To Top