Board of Directors

The board of Directors are charged with overseeing the operations and goals of the Association. They meet once a month to review the financial and operational integrity of the NMAIDA. Executive board members are chosen every two years and serve a 2 year term.

The current NMIADA members of the Board/ Officers are:

Pat Martinez - Chair
All Star Auto Center

Aaron Flores - Treasurer 
A-Star Motors LLC

James Santisteven - President
Zia Auto Wholesalers LLC

Rob Martinez - Secretary
ABQ Auto Deals

James Zanios- Executive Director
Car and Truck Gallery

Felicia Richesin
A Quality Auto Sales Inc.

Thomas Hawkins
Auto Max

James Schirmer
That Car Store, Inc

Luis Soto
Sun City Motors

Mark Powell

Mike Godin
Godin Dealer Services

Eugene Lujan

NMIADA Contract Lobby
Vanesa Alarid


New Mexico Independent Automobile Dealers Association 
604 Chama St NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 232-0809 Fax: (505) 232-0810

New Mexico Independent Automobile Dealers Association BBB Business Review
Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet